You must be 21 years old to enter this page. Please enter your birth date below.
Please enter your birth date to continue.

How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World

PG | Released: 2/22/2019 12:00:00 AM | Length: 117 min

Pick your Flix Brewhouse to see Showtimes

Closed Caption

Monday, March 18

Tuesday, March 19

Wednesday, March 20

Thursday, March 21

Friday, March 22

Saturday, March 23

Sunday, March 24

Monday, March 25

Tuesday, March 26

Wednesday, March 27

Thursday, March 28